Join My Mailing List

  • Sign up for My Email Newsletter

Places you can find me

Shop Now

Sunday, 06 October 2013

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Thursday, 01 August 2013

Sunday, 07 April 2013

Sunday, 03 February 2013

Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Thursday, 17 January 2013

Saturday, 01 December 2012

Thursday, 01 November 2012

Monday, 01 October 2012

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Sunday, 16 September 2012

Thursday, 13 September 2012

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Sunday, 09 September 2012

Monday, 06 August 2012

Monday, 02 July 2012

Thursday, 21 June 2012

Sunday, 17 June 2012

Tuesday, 01 May 2012

Thursday, 12 April 2012

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Saturday, 07 April 2012

Thursday, 05 April 2012

Tuesday, 03 April 2012

Sunday, 01 April 2012

Wednesday, 28 March 2012

My Photo

About Me

  • I am Joanna Wassens, an Independent Stampin' Up!® Demonstrator. I can place orders to be shipped anywhere in Australia. I was named 7th Demonstrator of the Year in Australia in 2010

Contact Me

  • My Mobile Number
    0408 657 258