Places you can find me

Shop Now

Card Samples Autumn-Winter Mini 10

Monday, 04 July 2011

Wednesday, 30 June 2010

Wednesday, 26 May 2010

Tuesday, 11 May 2010

Saturday, 08 May 2010

Friday, 07 May 2010

Monday, 03 May 2010

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Friday, 02 April 2010

Monday, 29 March 2010

My Photo

About Me

  • I am Joanna Wassens, an Independent Stampin' Up!® Demonstrator. I can place orders to be shipped anywhere in Australia. I was named 7th Demonstrator of the Year in Australia in 2010

Contact Me

  • My Mobile Number
    0408 657 258