Places you can find me

Shop Now

Card Samples Spring Mini 09

Saturday, 05 December 2009

Tuesday, 17 November 2009

Tuesday, 10 November 2009

Saturday, 10 October 2009

Saturday, 12 September 2009

Sunday, 06 September 2009

Wednesday, 02 September 2009

Monday, 31 August 2009

Sunday, 30 August 2009

Saturday, 29 August 2009

My Photo

About Me

  • I am Joanna Wassens, an Independent Stampin' Up!® Demonstrator. I can place orders to be shipped anywhere in Australia. I was named 7th Demonstrator of the Year in Australia in 2010

Contact Me

  • My Mobile Number
    0408 657 258